Welcome LEE County!

The Florida Republican Assembly is honored and excited to welcome Lee County as its 16th chapter. Led by Bob Valenta, President, Mary Hartley, 1st VP; Rachael Humes, 2nd VP; Virginia Cullison, Secretary; and Ed Fisher, Treasurer; They are off to a strong start.

If you are interested in joining or starting a new FRA Chapter, you can learn more here.